My2017: Just a Normal Day - A Day in Renee's Life

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians! This is an entry for @anomadsoul's #My2017 contest part 2. If you want to join in this contest, you can read all about it here.

Here's a dtube video of what my day in a life normally looks.

I woke up early yesterday (around 4 AM) to attend the 5th morning mass but I wasn't able to film it. And then I went back to sleep after the mass and woke up at past 9 AM. I started filming right after I showered, hehe. You can see how I prepare myself before heading out to run errands. That day, I went to the bank (not in the video) and then went to my eye doctor, had lunch, then looked around the mall for a dress. I wasn't able to find one that I liked so I just went home. And then I went to my friend's house and worked there until 8 PM. I went home and slept to wake up early the next morning.

This is my usual day since the morning masses began last week. I had fun filming even though I was hesitant at first to get my camera out to the public. Later on, I just made myself not care about the people looking my way as I was filming, haha! This is a great jumpstart as I have always wanted to vlog. :D

I hope you enjoy watching what happens in my mundane life!

xoxo,
Renee Alexis


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great work! Hehe ganda ng video. Sarap ng noodles

Thanks! Haha yung kain ang nagpataas ng video 😂

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @renalexis to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76