Sharing a simple tips I have recently learned to get rid of House Gecko!

in #dtube5 years ago


I hate house Lizard/Gecko. I don't know if you like it or hate it. I used many products but never succeeded to get rid of it. I recently learned a method that is very helpful, I found. I'm sharing my tips with it.

THANKS FOR WATCHING

Much Love

text16.png
Who I am?
I'm a Mom of a toddler son, have a vast experience working with HR in a multinational organization. Also, I have a good knowledge of Public Administration. I'm life & nature enthusiasts, eager to learn human psychology, trying to live mindfully and a positive learner.

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

Proud_to_be_a_helpie_.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

House lizards?!? We don’t have such a thing in Canada 🇨🇦 and are more prone to mice. Those things get in no matter how tight your house is and you have to stop them from settling in and multiplying no matter how harmless they seem.

My little girls would love to have house lizards! When we go to places like Florida, they just love seeing all the little geckos roaming and climbing outside.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha ha...so different people, no? In my culture I hardly find anyone who loves geckos.
Bring your little girl to my country, she will love it. LoL

I can’t believe you dislike them. Why would you want to get rid of them? They are cute, don’t bother anyone (except if them lay their eggs in your ceiling light - long story, but to make it short, eggs and hatchlings fell on our bed the time this happened. Geckos are the best species to invade one’s house because they eat mosquitoes: mosquitoes - now those are creatures I can’t stand (with ants following as a close second).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well we all have our preferences and way of life. I hate every other reptiles. They give me a very scary feeling.
When I see any random gecko, I freeze for a while and pray so it leaves. Maybe now you can understand me. And this is not just me. I have seen lot others with similar impressions.

I have some experience with their eggs and fallen tail too. And that's why I want to get rid of them.
Thanks for sharing your thoughts. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97