Do you want to see Daily Lifestyle vlog on Dtube?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Daily life vlog is very popular in other social media. I was thinking about how it would be to see the same thing on Dtube too. As people most likely enjoy or want to see crypto related things. But crypto is boring, no?

What do you think? Do you love lifestyle vlogs?

THANKS FOR WATCHING

Much Love

text16.png
Who I am?
I'm a Mom of a toddler son, have a vast experience working with HR in a multinational organization. Also, I have a good knowledge of Public Administration. I'm life & nature enthusiasts, eager to learn human psychology, trying to live mindfully and a positive learner.

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

Proud_to_be_a_helpie_.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This is an awesome post... thx a lot.. UPVOTED!!!! keep it up!!! 1lov

Thanks for your support! 🙂

That is hard to answer. I can seldom watch a video because of my poor internet connection but you can give it a try.
Happy day 💕
!trdo

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @rem-steem!
@rem-steem will receive 0.35796938 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.23864625 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Ah, that's very irritating. I understand.
Ummm, I'm not into it and maybe never will be. But I do like to watch some and would love to see some of the top Steem users daily life.
Thanks for sharing your thoughts.
🙂🙂

@rem-steem You can give it a start yourself who knows who will follow. Happy day 💕

I'm still not there to share my private life to public. But who knows. Maybe someday.
Thanks 😊

@rem-steem There is no need to do so plus always be careful with what you share..Enjoy your day. ❤️

Congratulations @rem-steem, your post successfully recieved 0.35796938 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty earned : 0.23864625 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81