You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is My Birthday which Starts the Awareness & Engagement Contest with 150 Plus #Steem Prize Pool - An Amazing New Tribe Called CTP from @jongolson Launched #JustTagIt

in #dtube5 years ago

Happy birthday.
Thanks for the info..I will look at it. :)

Sort:  

Thank You So Much for the wonderful Birthday wishes and kind humbling words My Sister @rem-steem... I appreciate them So Much... Love Your videos as well... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed... Hope to see a video for my Awareness and Engagement contest... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

It's actually my pleasure.
I would also love to enter into your contest.
Be happy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86