Swimming as a Dolphin!

in #dtube5 years ago


After claiming some rewards I became a dolphin. Yeeee...

It's been one year and two months I'm here in Steemit and I became a dolphin. No, all of the steem power is not what I got as a reward. Some of them like 1000 steem are from my fiat money.

So, here's my update and thoughts.

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love

text16.png
Who I am?
I'm a Mom of a toddler son, have a vast experience working with HR in a multinational organization. Also, I have a good knowledge of Public Administration. I'm life & nature enthusiasts, eager to learn human psychology, trying to live mindfully and a positive learner.

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

Proud_to_be_a_helpie_.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

My warmest congratulations for your new milestone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. And thanks for always supporting me. 🙂🙂

Congratulation. We hope you will be generous as a dolphin who help other creatures.

For sure. Though the voting power is not that much but I sure will try.
Thanks 😊

you are welcome.
try it

Congratulations.

Thanks a lot. 🙂🙂

congratulations.. keep it up.. =) Those 1000 steem that you spent your fiats on are well used. I can see your doing very well here. Keep up the good work.

Thanks for being there from my early days. I always count on you man. Thanks for your wishes. 🙂🙂

Congratulations @rem-steem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 160000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 170000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congrats, enjoy your new milestone and I hope you won't powerdown your power.

I already powered down because I'm failing to make a good influence.
Yeah, it's sad but I will power up some in near future when I will get enough time to engage in Steem.
Thanks for your wishes. 🙂🙂

Thanks for a great video @rem-steem, and a big congratulations to you becoming a dolphin, that is a great accomplishment, and I wish you all the best moving forward, it's awesome.



Made in Canva


This post is AWESOME!

Therefore it has been manually upvoted with 100% and resteemed by @thisisawesome, I manually upvote and resteem 1 post per day for the Awesome Daily Spotlight, and I also promote that post on Twitter, and it will be included as the Awesome Daily Spotlight in the Awesome Daily post of today, and it will also be featured in the Awesome Weekly Spotlight that is posted on Sundays.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

Thanks for your warm wishes. May your journey on steem also be successful. 🙂🙂

Thank you very much @rem-steem, and keep up your awesome work.

So you must be in the water right now

Yeah, Ha ha ha... 😅😅

An elegant young woman just became a dolphin, lol

Thanks for the huge complement. 😊🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30