Everything depends on the level of engagement in Steem!

in #dtube5 years ago


My level of engagement in Steem is falling down. Yeah, I know I'm not giving much effort to increase that also. I'm not getting time. People are forgetting me. I can understand that. Because it's not anyone's duty to find me, I have to make myself visible. That's the steem rule or the rule of this world, right?

So, here's what I think and realize recently.

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love

text16.png
Who I am?
I'm a Mom of a toddler son, have a vast experience working with HR in a multinational organization. Also, I have a good knowledge of Public Administration. I'm life & nature enthusiasts, eager to learn human psychology, trying to live mindfully and a positive learner.

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

Proud_to_be_a_helpie_.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

That is so true. It is social medua, so we need clicks and eyes.

Yeah, if you cope up you will be the best. So try to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79