PSP IS THE BEST

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

In this video I wanted to share my love for the psp! It was the first console that I was actually able to play and it was awesome!

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's been awhile since i had one of those bad boys. I especially loved playing Need for speed in them. Really fond memories ☺

Yeah! Need for speed Carbon was my favorite on psp!

Yeah for me too. I might have to get myself one again.

I miss that bad boy... going to go find it now !! thanks bro

Nice! :D
GLAD that this could be inspiring! :)

Oh my god, the PSP. I remember when I tried to take it secretly from home to play outside without limits, but my dad caught me. Good times. I know the way to browse https sites today on it, but the browser is a bit outdated and it doesn't render correctly.

:D haha
Thankfully I had a lockable door so I could lock myself in and do whatever :D

I loved the PSP! Final Fantasy: Crisis Core was my fav!

Was never into these type of games, but I had a friend who played them all the time... His favorite was the seven one :D

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43