You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Language should not be the Barrier on Dtube

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

I have seen my share of quality content in here and no wonder it will keep on going on the coming days as well.

As a matter of fact I have seen users who have capabilities but they are using it in the wrong way which is in a way making them feel their way of thinking different that they are trying to share with everyone.

In my point of view there will always be differences of views in almost everything but in my point of view identifying a low quality content is not that hard.

For instance I am seeing a user uploading a single image on Steemit.com of some random something which does not really makes sense. Why? What was the user thinking? I mean comeon at least tell us what/who is that a little description at the least. I would not oppose if that image holds any kind of value than I am all right with it nevertheless some common sense can even be applied in this sort of situations as well.



We can not really stop it once and for all but first by suggesting or pointing out the wrongs a user is doing we can reduce it exponentially and later even if those does not work than yeah FLAG is there to welcome them.


If a user is thinking for the community than give something to it.

Sort:  

Huuff ... OMG, I failed to understand the explanation from you my friends, even though you have explained in great detail to me,

Munkin is because of language changes when I translated with google translate ..

Hufff, even though I want to assess how high the quality of content that I make, so I can measure myself in terms of creating content ...

Thank you for the explanation of my friend ...😉👍

Even if you get slight of what I am trying to say that will do it.

Okay my friend...
Thank you so much...😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34