How Actually, does your JOURNEY Ends.....

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Steem users


Why does many do not really gets to the end of the road. I m not relating myself with others but sharing some of my prospects regarding this matter in the vlog.

I have gone through quite a lot of facts and thanks to life I learned things the hard way. But either way I am glad I got through those. While some of the major aspects of not completing what you have started are lack of knowledge, lack of dedication and not making your focus in one place which results in a bad ending for your path.

But however, things changes when you think differently and make your unique move with your intellect and your expertise. I do hope you see the end result of your journey in a nice way !


Thanks for Dropping By !



I am a CURATOR of


NEOXIAN CITY

If you want to earn NEOXAG try using neoxian tag in your post

Discord Server

Steemit Bangladesh

Join Steemitbd
(Bangladeshi Community)

Discord Server




▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

So glad we all live and learn

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @rehan12.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Hi, @rehan12!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46