Make a Plan and Work Hard to Execute It

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Dtubers
My Friends hopw you are doing great and glad to be be back with a new Vlog.

While as of today lets talk about a small matter and lets see if you can make some use from my video. While I have seen in my time that whenever I go with full force in something and by making a plan I tend to get more positive result in that particular space rather than I go onto something without a plan.

My suggestion is do not just waste your time rather make a plan and work hard to execute that plan and we can achieve anything that we want. We just need the focus and our will to achieve that dream of ours.

EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE !

@enjoyinglife watch for this user he is really sharing his positive and genuine thoughts of his journey and helping other Dtubers in his own way.


Join the Discord Server of Dtube

Join the Discord Server of Dcooperation

Join the Discord Server of DDaily

Look for me in Discord Rehan12#6472


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love the fact that your videos lays brilliant emphasis on the explicit usage and manage of time, as well as emphasis on the right ways and manners of discharging things, you're a splendid content creator my friend.

Thank you Brother for the wise words those really means a lot and I am glad that you liked the content of mine.

Life must be filled with dreams and love, so that life is more cheerful and colorful, your words generate strength to move forward.

Well what should I say !
Thanks for sharing your thoughts

@rehan12, Really true words and it happens. When we overthink then for sure we tend to waste our time so, we have to make a plan and and execute it so that we can get more Productive results. Keep up the great work.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you for the feedback buddy it really matters a lot.
Stay well Brother.

Welcome and thank you so much. 🙂

Hi, @rehan12!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This post has received a 5.00% upvote from Big Chuck Bot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72