You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Love Eating and Drinking as Healthy as I can Every Day - What Did You Eat or Drink Today that was Healthy for You?

in #dtube5 years ago

First of all thanks brother for the tips and yeah have to say that this is our body we should keep it well and healthy for the sake of us ;) while I do try to avoid as much junk food as possible and try to eat healthy foods. Like you said the difference is not known instantly but we can witness it after passing some period of time.
Have a great day ahead brother and stay healthy and well.

Sort:  

Always My Pleasure My Friend @rehan12... Thank You for all your wonderful words of inspiration... Your words are so true... Stay healthy always...

May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace,Happiness, and Love and Always Be surrounded with Blessings...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67