How would have been my Present/Future if I was not on Steem Blockchain

in #dtube6 years ago


Good evening My Steem Friends

Our life is full of uncertainties we never know what will happen in the very next moment and living the way of life does totally depends on us and it is us that can decide what we can do with the following situations that happens in our life. I am glad I got to be a part of Steem and making my future here and will keep on doing so until I reach to the destination that I seek.

See you soon My Steem Friends in the next Video


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hard to say but the Good thing is That You ARE on Steemit, and we are all the better for it...👍🏼💯👊🏼✌🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes Sir full on 100 %

So awesome you do not have to have a day job since you're doing steem.

That's a HUGE benefit :)

Well seems like it for now brother lets see what it holds for the future : )

Have a great day ahead !!

Hard to say. I guess my future will have find another path but like you said, i am glad to be part of steem

Yep future is uncertain but lets do what we like/love in our life after all that is what will make us happy !!

Hope you have a great life ahead buddy !!

Independence.
I totally agree. It's a pleasure to be independent of any bosses (which are sometimes quite stupid and unfortunately some smart people somtimes
need to follow them).

"...we never know what will happen in the very next moment and living the way of life does totally depends on us..."

Just to support this point I'd like to say that there's a book
"Reality Transurfing" by Vadim Zeland.
It tells something like that just like we can serf the coast of California or serf the Web with our browser, we can
also navigate / surf scenarios of our life. And we can choose the one by the way we think.

Hi @rehan12!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.850 which ranks you at #4498 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 242 contributions, your post is ranked at #81.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47