Sort:  

Thank you very much brooo. Glad you enjoyed this one. All in good practice, staying sharp.

For sure!! Yea I am getting sharp so one can stay sharp forever cutting sheets of beats and lyrics.

Most definitely bro, if you ever want me to check out anything feel free and welcome to drop
me links in my comments or give me a heads up on a post and when i have time ill check it out and drop feedback as well :)

For sure much appreciated. I can use all the critiquing!!

I am hoping to make a full on song starting tomorrow. It is going to take me a moment. As I am learning all the things to complete a song and get it out!!

Totally worth it though, music is truly one of the only reasons to exist!!

I completely understand how you feel bro. People helped me along the way as well when I was getting started with critiques and what not. I look forward to hearing your song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52