You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 | River Thames Cold Therapy | Raising Awareness for Mental Health + Steem

in #dtube5 years ago

Hahah the dinghy might actually have to retire soon, it has a slow leak, so I'm slowly phasing it out :P

It's a shocking cold, but it's not freezing, and at least I'm not doing this during winter right?! The point of it is the shock to the whole body I think, how I feel about it so far is I'm doing something that's totally uncomfortable but harmless for my body, while it's doing something incredible for my mind.

I will definitely hold you to the hat eating. If these don't hit trending, that should do it hahaha..

You also read my mind re weekly compilations, I think they'll be awesome! I have no idea how to make them slow mo though, so let's see what I manage!

I do hope as I keep going, I'll get more and more creative! For now, I feel like I'm mainly getting used to doing this every morning first! Glad you're entertained though ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48