You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEST PROJECTS AND RELEVANT STEEMIANS AT THE LONDON CRYPTOCURRENCY SHOW

in #dtube6 years ago

Oh man... Really awesome video, Rod! I love it, I'm definitely sharing this on Facebook. You must have had so much fun making this! Thank you for the very sweet description, I really appreciate it.

You have been such an amazing presence on Steemit, I am so glad to have you in our London community. Thank you for being you!! I have a few collab ideas in mind, that I'm looking forward to sharing with you. Definitely see you soon :)

Sort:  

Sequenza 01.Immagine021.jpg

Dear @redrica I realize Steemit was something different because of you.
you showed me from the very first time that we are a powerful and united community.

That is beautiful. Thank YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42