You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EARTHSHIP SELF BUILD WORKSHOP: DAY 1 THE BEGINNING!

in #dtube7 years ago

Hi @eco-alex! Somehow it's been a while since I've properly checked into one of your posts.. hope all is well and Happy New Year!

It was through you, that I learnt about earthships, and this was really great to read, I learnt a lot here! I've always wanted to one day build my own home with natural materials, so it's amazing to know what including tyres can bring to the functionality and integrity of the house. And what a great way to make use of all the waste tyres in the world! (Very glad for you the tyre delivery came just in time btw, I could imagine the anxiety, with so many people counting on it!!)

Could you mention here where on facebook I can see any future workshops you might hold? It will sure come in handy for when I finally own some land here in the UK(or elsewhere, who knows!), I'd love to gain the knowledge to build one! Thanks :)

Sort:  

IM so happy to read this comment Redrica! Its for people like you that I write!
right now i am trying to manifest the idea of a whole community.. and I am not holding any workshops. . I have been thinking for a long time how i can take this forwards, and i am about to post a pretty interesting idea . It might take some time to manifest, but if it does then there is sure to be a lot more than a workshop happening!.. stay tuned! ;-)

And finding people like you are why I love Steemit!

Excited to see where your idea goes, it all resonates with me a lot. Where do you think you'd most likely base it in? :)

Wow idea that really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67