You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Adventure #30: Tour of Koh Phangnan Thialand with Maria from Siberia! (10 min video)

in #dtube6 years ago

Oh, very nice, very nice indeed. But when you said snorkeling, I thought maybe we were going to get some underwater photography. I have seen waterproof boxes you can use to film underwater with a GoPro.

As always, the food looks good, and of course The Lovely Maria looks quite nice, as well. When I saw the fruit stand with fresh pineapple and coconuts. my first thought was, "Hey, just add rum and we have Fresh Piña Coladas!"

Sort:  

Haha. Yes, pina coladas! Not a bad idea. All my photos and videos come out of my Huawii Phone. So no underwater footage from me. Frankly I didn't even know we were going snorkeling until we talked about it over breakfast. Regardless glad you enjoyed the video, and thank you for your support! Have a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65