You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro on the Move #23: Chiang Mai To Koh Phangan Thailand part one (8 min video)

in #dtube6 years ago

Well, that's a lot of information packed into 8 minutes. Excellent job on the editing; you cut out all the fat and left us just the meaty, informative parts!

My sympathies on the motion sickness thing. I hope the Thai Dramamine worked for you. I don't usually get motion sickness by myself, but when people all around me are "calling Ralph", the barfy smell has a suggestive effect for sure.

I am looking forward to part two.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. That's a great compliment because I cut out about 30 seconds total. I'm getting good at one take to the point clips I suppose. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72