You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Interviews #15: Full Moon Party in Koh Phagnan Thailand part five! (5 minute Video)

in #dtube5 years ago

3:23 The woman in the orange jumpsuit that says Alcatraz across the back...ahh, whiskey tango foxtrot, over?
3:34 Holy shit, that's one drunk Aussie! But at least he has a knowledge of his nation's cultural background ;)

Sort:  

Haha, got some good footage on this one. The next is part is great too. Then the final aftermath sunrise!

Turns out I'm actually friends with that girl and her friend with the alcatraz. A couple Ukrainian Models I met at the pool earlier that week at Coral Bungalows. They are nice and spoke to them for a while after that clip.

Travel Pro knows where to go as a solo traveler ;)

Yes, one F-up Ausssie indeed!

Thanks for the comment brother! Always appreciated!

Well, thank you for your kind words; they are much appreciated, as always. I do look forward to the next installment of the Full Moon Party Saga :)
(toga! toga! toga! toga!)

Ha ha. Will likely publish that tmr. I've got a shit load of videos, going back over a year now. I could start publishing videos from Buenos Aires and Patagonia that never got to Dtube It's like endless. But I'll probably stick to the newer stuff. About to set off on a Bali Adventure around the island and I'm sure I'll make more videos than I can publish. I love it.

I would love to see any videos from Argentina that you have. I hope to stay here longterm, but I'm sure I do not want to stay in the city of Buenos Aires. It's too much the big city for my comfort. I intensely dislike all the tall buildings; I like being under the open sky. A smaller city out in the province would be a happier home for me, or perhaps somewhere in San Luis.

I just had two week in Argentina and was tired of moving and moving, I got a nice airbnb in the historic area, worked a lot on my blog and tried my best to live like a local, cooking my own meals often and shopping in the local markets. However I do want to return to Argentina. I was thinking Cordoba and Mendoza. I love small towns. Any recommendations I'll put in my travel note sheet. Would be cool to meet up with you when I'm there. I'm thinking maybe last few months of this year I might spend there. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43