You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEALTHY SERIES | LUNCH | STUFFED PEPPERS - VIDEO SERIES

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Hey I like it and I did it b4 on gas eye not in oven and not sun dry with eggs staffed on top.. now I am in hospital and I enjoy reading your posts and watching your dtube films.... yammyyyyy I can eat 59 pieces and number 60 I will keep it to enjoy it in last bite..

Love you

red-rose

Sort:  

i hope you get better!!

Upvoted and resteemed to my 800 followers with lovely red rose to the most adorable hot sexy chief lady in steemit and dtube.
Love you

Thank you and really my joy is to watch food films laying in bed in hospital... I am not allowed to eat but I can cook better than my friend Oliver. You know. .. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70