You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 432 HZ & 369 HZ THETA WAVES || I AM THAT I AM || Sound Immersion Meditation

in #dtube4 years ago

I find binaural beats intriguing. I've tried sleeping while listening to binaural beats and found that it stimulates my dreams. I'm listening with headphones while I type this. Also wrote this on my corkboard

"You are an amazing being, you are unique. You are here and you are a part of All. Let every day and every moment of your life be a journey from unconsciousness to higher consciousness"

thank you

Sort:  

Hey, nice to read you! I also find binaural beats intriguing. I've been listening to them for about five years. But it is only now after working with them that I comprehended a bit more about how they work on me. Delta waves are the most pleasing to my brain, I also enjoy Beta waves for focus. The one I find most intriguing is Theta waves, somehow I feel a pressure in my head and they make me feel strange and uneasy. They kinda trigger a defense mechanism I guess, and I have bursts of controllable panic. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97