My 2017 : just a normal day in the life of @realurbanartist

in #dtube6 years ago


YO STEEMIANS whats up ?!

I´m excited for my first @anomadsoul ´s #my2017 contest.
In this contest I´m sharing a normal day of my life with all of you (maybe too normal cause theres alot more going on most of the times ) So today was a really chilled day and i decided to record it and take you with me trough a normal day of buying stuff going with my dog and doing art :)

For those of you who dont know me yet , my name is Domingo mattle im a 22 year old upcomming austrian artist :)

thanks you guys so much for watching and make sure to participate in @anomadsoul ´s #my2017 Contest !

peace love and light
from austria,
Domingo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

sooo dopee broo keep doing this shiaad !!

For sure brother !
still waiting for ur first post on steemit cant wait to see you going crazy ;)

thanks :) peace love and light !

This is dope!! Merry Christmas & a Magic New Year to you!

heyyy ! thanks alot merry christmas & a Happy New Year back to you ;)

Loved this! As a bodypainter, it was cool to see some art, as well as your beautiful surroundings!

hey @kortney thanks alot appreciate it ! i need to get into bodypainting to in the future allways wanted to try it but im scared to work on a human canvas :D

Dali? Look forward to seeing more of your stuff. Graffiti Wall wasn't playing so I decided to watch this one. I'll try Graffiti Wall again later. Greetings.

Hey @onnovocks thanks for the love apreciete it ! :) (Y)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16