GRAFFITI TUTORIAL "THE EYE" | STEEMIT VLOG EP.7

in #dtube7 years ago


Whats up Steemian Nation ?!

Hope yall doing great :)

I wanted to thank all of you for the great support of my latest Steemit Vlog the @dtube Graffiti Wall in Austria.

So i thought im gonna share my first @steemit @dtube tutorial with all of you ;)
In this quick graffiti Tutorial im gonna show you how to draw a simple "eye" with a spraycan !
I would love to see all of your tryouts, so if you ever get a chance to spraypaint make sure to tag me in your post and let me know if this tutorial was helpfull :)
I hope you are ready for another creative steemit vlog ;) !
@originalworks

Spraycans used:

  • molotow cans with the basic cap

also great to use
-MTN 94
-MONTANA GOLD
-MONTANA BLACK

make sure to follow me on @realurbanartist for more "allmost" daily dtube vlogs sharing my techniques life and journey as an artist with all of you :)

peace love and steem,
Domingo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54