GRAFFITI TUTORIAL THE MOUTH ! | STEEMIT VLOG EP. 15

in #dtube7 years ago


PEACE STEEMIANS !

Hope you guys are ready for another @dtube exlusive graffiti art Tutorial !

In today´s Tutorial im gonna show you how to draw a basic mouth with a spraycan !

First step : Basic mouth shape
Second step : Shading
Third step : Highlights

This is the final series of my @steemit and @dtube beginners guide to Graffiti faces ;)

Spraycans used:
Montana Gold Transparent Black
Montana Gold Transperent White
best cap for small / shading work is called "Maclaim" (named after a german graffiti crew who pioniered realistic work with spraycans )

In the Future episodes we gonna practice our Line Work , Tags , throw ups, and Lettering !

Hope you guys enjoyed this quick tutorial ;) if u have any questions let me know in the comments and ill make sure to help you ;)

Peace love and steem,
Domingo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Domingo, great :)! Thanks for your tutorials! I'm really interested to learn how to make graffiti. I like the independent art scene. In fact, I spent some months in Brazil to interview street artists from Sao Paulo! I will write posts focused on urban art and travels. If you are interested in these topics check my profile ^_^!

HI ! Thanks glad you enjoyed it ! thats great ! Sao Paulo has a great street art and also graffiti lettering scene great inventions of lettering happening over there ! Of course im intrested followed you ;)
peace love and steem,
Domingo

Nice !! I'm following you to the next post

Awesome

Keep doing!

Nice tutorial. I had always been interested in Graffiti as it is a very important element of hip hop culture and also a beautiful type of visual arts. You did a great job. Thank you

thanks glad u like it :) yap i got into graffiti trough breaking (breakdance) and after that started with mceeing so hiphop is been a huge part of my life since im 8 :)
peace love and steem

Excelent!!

Its nice bro.... Practice definitely makes perfect.. seeing my better side already. Keep up the good works

thanks :) will do
peace love and steem ;)

I like it :) I hope to see next your post :)

thanks alot ! :) will come soon ;)

you are welcome :)

king

Very spicy :)

Woow this is sooo goood bro you getting better every time !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50