How To Build A Crypto Portfolio

in #dtube7 years ago


How To Build A Crypto Portfolio.

Buy Bitcoin and altcoins . Please watch this video to know more.

My other videos:






▶ ▶ ▶ Want to SUPPORT my channel?? ❤

Bitcoin: 1NRW7ck6FUTcDb76niM7sZwgNgpz6bWwN4
Doge: DFZFXZaEtwi2jnLqDEN8YVxJBbc9wAbWG4
Ripple : rJgFyYv2KvW1uQRKRFvBx1McG8NyHU4po3

....Disclaimer.....
This is not actual investment advice, please do your own research before making any buy/sell orders for anything mentioned!


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I like having a lot of Bitcon, Litecoin, Ethereum, and a little bit spread out of the rest of the alts in my porfolio.

Yes, that will be a good option as well. but when the smaller Caps will rise, you will regret .
My suggestion is hold some Small Caps as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51