You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Year In Review - President Trump 1st Year - What Happened

in #dtube7 years ago

Thats what I found so incredible about what I researched. Its coming directly from the President and Vice President.

I think its important to note that so many people have been conditioned and brain washed into thinking anything legit with respects to space exploration "must be a conspiracy theory" and for that, I hoped that this video shattered that assumption into a thousand pieces.

I recommend you check out my other 2 follow up videos to this that go into further detail:
1/3: FREEDOM?
https://d.tube/v/realmiketrimm/10c9stas
1/4: I connected some of the clues from #QAnon to #AliceInWonderland referring to #Area51 (related to this video)

Thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45