You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Year In Review - President Trump 1st Year - What Happened

in #dtube6 years ago

Thanks for the great feedback and enjoying the video. I recommend that you follow up with another video I made yesterday,

#QAnon #AliceInWonderland Is #Area51 In The #SecretSpaceProgram w/ Michael Trimm Show

While this is deep in the rabbit hole, Q from 8chan has told us to go down the rabbit hole.
Inside Area 51 S4 facility they have 3 foot stuffed Alice In Wonderland rabbit. Why? I try to explore why.

I also cover, connected to your comment here, divergent timelines and how they work with the Looking Glass (at Area 51) and how the "Deep State" may have used it back in the 1940s to create an alternate timeline with a breakaway civilization in Space (requiring us to pay for it) and how the timelines have to come back. Fortunately for us, had Hillary been elected, we surely would have had a Nuclear Holocaust by now, that was the plan all along. Keep her alive enough to nuke the planet, then who cares what happens to her. However, Trump won because the military saw this threat and their job is to protect the country from enemies both foreign and domestic. The convergence of this timeline means we avoided destruction and we are on the brink of ushering in a new millennia of prosperity and peace.

I appreciate your kind words and willingness to share my content. I am working very hard against censorship right now, as CBS is taking all steps necessary to take this video down. They don't like that I use their content while exposing their executives. They've flat out said that to me indirectly. Its insane. Keep up the fight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87