You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Antidote Against Banker Control Is Stacking Gold and Silver.

in #dtube5 years ago

Do you have a similar belief on ammo? I do not own a gun or ammo. I own some crypto and precious metals. I think a true protection play is extra ammo for bartering or protection. Hope life never gets to that state.

Sort:  

Here in the U.K., we don't have the 2nd Amendment so there isn't the same culture as in the U.S. Anything is possible in terms of what kind of world we will see in the near future as some of the trends we have don't bode well for stability. I recommend the book The Mandibles by Lionel Shriver. It gives you a glimpse of what we might be in store for.

Thanks for the book suggestion. Sadly, I have so many great unread books behind me on the book shelf. The good news is I finished one book this morning. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65