You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Playing @steemmonsters Yet? Come Journey with me into the Land of #STEEMMONSTERS - Enjoy the Ride

in #dtube5 years ago

This looks like such a fun game. Just don't have any cryptocurrency to buy into and join the game. Thanks for giving a preview video of what the game is like. It will be a while but as soon as I can I plan on playing this game. Looks so cool

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am happy you enjoyed the video Brother @rbailev83... And an insight into the game play... It is a very fun game and it took me awhile to figure out how to setup my teams for battle and I still lose a handful of battles...

Hope to see you in the game soon My friend... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64