HighLight by Seventeen (Dance Cover)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Guys,

This is my new favourite song. Here is a short dance cover I did with my sister. I hope you like it.

If you want to join me on a Treasure Hunt in February, please check out @spunkeemonkee by @dreemsteem.

Thank you for watching guys.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @raynen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You have swag @raynen
I like it :D

Thank you mummy.

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh @raynen?!?!?! HOW DID I MISS THIS AMAZING DANCE COVER?!?!?!

you and your sister could be stars! hehehehe I loved this whole performance (and that cute fluffy kitty in the beginning and those pools looks so wonderful! do you swim in the often?)

I hope that you keep making these great dance videos! Now I see why mom @kaerpediem was breathing heavy when you guys were teaching her to dance! you have SUCH energy!!!!

fabulous!!! keep up the amazing work!!!

Thank you from me and my sister. Yes, I do swim often. I will keep making videos like this. And I will keep up the good work. Thank you so much for the encouragement. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78