You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands ~ The BEST game on the STEEM Blockchain!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

another awesome vid clove...thank you! i watch them ALL! i'm so surprised more monster players don't come in and comment. they're all on discord typin' away lol! i love it! hey my sherlock holmes ass...went into cyguy's wallet lol. looks like maybe ...cyguy is connected to themightyvolcano. i think i also saw somewhere the begonethot is.. connected to the mightyvolcano? lol. so maybe it's one person...or two..running a few different accounts. i think tufkat is doing that with with endgegner? lol brilliant! i would do the same if i could afford that many cards wow!!! hard core players and investors!!!! :) see ya on the battlfield clove. you're consistently kicking my ass! :)))) yeeeeehawwwww!

Sort:  

Yes!! I did that also just like yesterday or so-I saw in the wallet LOL!! Too funny!!! I was just curious who he was too!!! LOL! Too funny! I heard tufkat was engegener too lol! :-) Yeah, I just had a few good battles with you- I wasn't playing just a few days not a lot then bam am so far behind- gotta put in the work now LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24