Video of some Ghost OG Shatter from Kind Love in Denver

in #dtube7 years ago


The review is to come, but here is a video of the Ghost OG Shatter I picked up from Kind Love in Denver.

I just realized Dtube takes a 25% cut of our videos we post on here. That seems way too greedy, I've noticed the first big steemer who promoted it to me, is no longer using it. It is easy and convenient, but is it worth 25%?


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

i just did a review yesterday on ghost OG @rawpride check out some of my reviews i know ud like them we have been cool with each other for a while now and yea 25% thats crazy

So did you say you were bring some of that yummy stuff over to me? Cause I could have swore I head you say that. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52