You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 goals as a YouTuber on Steemit

in #dtube7 years ago

As everyone has said, great goals. :)
Some of your followers may resist change, but that is the nature of the beast. Stick it out through any grumbling. (You may get 100% support anyway, which would be fantastic!)

I have missed your videos of late - I know it is winter there, though, so can't wait until you're back in the spring - but sadly that will mean it is autumn here. Ah well, lol.

Sort:  

Thank you! I don't mind if they resist change because at the time being they will still be getting the same from me on YouTube :) But I really think a lot of my community will like Steemit. Thank you, I have quite a few planned and one currently being edited :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37