DTUBE, Distracted Interviews: Play with the Ravenking- Solo Live Stream REPLAY! RECRUITING GUESTS TO JOIN THE SHOW LIVE WITH ME

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


REPLAY! RECRUITING GUESTS TO JOIN THE SHOW LIVE WITH ME

The idea or concept is to invite each session a guest to the show, where I will interview them while we game together on live stream. If you are an artist/musician/blogger get in touch with me if interested for then I can prepare a stream where I can include and play some of your music, display you artwork, or post up your links in the stream to whatever it is you are doing! Everyone is welcome to join though.

Anyone wishing to be a part of the show as a guest, whether you are just a casual player wanting to have fun and share a game with me or or if you are someone who would be more interested to have an interview done, so you can get more exposure that way while at the same time engaging in some gaming.

You are all welcome to apply to join me in one of my streams!

You can register with me to become a guest by sending me an email to [email protected]

or by commenting on this article, or contacting me on discord through my server: https://discord.gg/8qrTMAF

THE SHOW WILL BE STREAMING THROUGH:

List of Games I can play with you guys:

Warframe, Lineage 2, Torchlight 2, Path of Exile, Diablo 3, Hearthstone, Brawlhalla.

If you have any recommendations or a game you'd prefer that is not on the list let me know. My rig is not that great so limited by that.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Divider Final.jpg


Check out my Tarot Reading Offer for more Info on my options for a personal tarot reading!
Check out my Steemit Introduction Post for more Info about me and my different accounts!
Steemit Music PromoCurator Blog
Steemit Music Blog @Ravenking13
Steemit ART/Magic Blog @Ravenking23
Youtube Channel
Youtube Channel2
Twitter
Patreon
SoundCloud
Instagram
Facebook Profile
tumblr
Private Website
DeviantArt

Sort:  

Congratulations @ravenking13! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99