SNEAK PEAK: Unfinished Track, Work in Progress! Give your Feedback, What do you think? RAVENKING

in #dtube6 years ago


This is something Ive been working on the past 2 days, I had it going in a totally different direction at first, stripped it apart and then have come to this today.

Not sure how it will develop from here, I will be taking a break from this track for a day or two, cause I have heard it looping for 2 days straight and its driven me sufficiently mad.

Like a mad spy or scientist.

Ravenking

Divider Final.jpg


Check out my Tarot Reading Offer for more Info on my options for a personal tarot reading!
Check out my Steemit Introduction Post for more Info about me and my different accounts!
Steemit Music PromoCurator Blog
Steemit Music Blog @Ravenking13
Steemit ART/Magic Blog @Ravenking23
Youtube Channel
Youtube Channel2
Twitter
Patreon
SoundCloud
Instagram
Facebook Profile
tumblr
Private Website
DeviantArt


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Oh man i love the feeling of this one , feels like a psychedelic Spy Movie ! it would fit perfectly with Dirk Gently or something in that genre :D
I could actually imagine some vocals in this track , something dark and slow with a dark voice .
I love how you add slowly more pitched up guitar voices at 00.55 minutes it adds so much to the atmosphere , the build up is great ! i really do like your music ! keep up the good work !

ps: i perfectly understand however that this song drives you mad after 2 days hearing it in a row xD get you hands on a new project listen to different music or just make a new track yourself to get those new ears back :P its like using coffee beans to clear your sent when you try to smell a lot of different perfumes :P

Super big thanks for the really motivating comment! Uplifting to hear all of that! :D

Yes definitely need to switch it up, I just spent the day creating a few beats and patterns, creating a few as skeleton, so I can jump around and work on the one that pulls me in the most. Plus fun exercise in just setting up quickly a few simple beats. Love the analogy to scent fatigue in perfumery, feels exactly like that :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11