Distracted Interviews: Play with the Ravenking! Official Morning Solo Stream! <3 (Game) Path of Exile

in #dtube6 years ago


Distracted Interviews: Play with the Ravenking! Official Morning Solo Stream! <3

Check schedule at twitch.tv/mysticraven23

Still need to optimize my stream some bugs here and there, some fails that I need to fix relating to audio issues, microphone is too low still most of the time. Learning as I go along, easier to see what needs fixing just doing it than recording it on the pc since the streaming process causes issues, need to fine tune my settings still.

ALSO RECRUITING GUESTS FOR THE SHOW, IF INTERESTED CONTACT ME: [email protected]

Ravenking


Check out my Tarot Reading Offer for more Info on my options for a personal tarot reading!
Check out my Steemit Introduction Post for more Info about me and my different accounts!
Check out my Twitch Stream: Distracted Interviews-Play with the Ravenking for more Infos about the show, searching for guests to host on the show!!
Steemit Music PromoCurator Blog
Steemit Music Blog @Ravenking13
Steemit ART/Magic Blog @Ravenking23
Youtube Channel
Youtube Channel2
Twitter
Patreon
SoundCloud
Instagram
Facebook Profile
tumblr
Private Website
DeviantArt


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94