Music Zone #2 - Mary Lou

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This one's called Marry Lou. It's a song I've recently composed and written and it's my second upload so far on DTube. I just want to thank all of you for supporting my last video entitled "Wasted Days" with a plethora of upvotes, and I hope they will keep coming with this one as well :) . This song is about love, the love for Mary Lou. Please let me know what you think about this song in the comments. Remember if anybody enjoys what I do and has a subject they want me to sing about, or compose a song around, please feel free to mention it in the comments below and I will try to create a song around it. Any inspiration is more than welcome.
Thank you! Don't forget to follow, up-vote and most importantly enjoy the music ;) .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01