Steemit Stars All Talent Competition @dobartim : My Secret Agent Video 3

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello @dobartim. This is my entry for Steemit Stars All Talent Competition. This video I though in the language of Aceh, Indonesia.
Hope you guys like it!

This video tells, a secret agent who was ordered to shoot a criminal. However, weapons given by the boss do not have bullets in them. Finally, the agent died shot by criminals.
Videos I take with boss @realfahd and my friend @msyauqinabawi.

Thank you @dobartim for hosting this contest. Thanks also to the judges @flysky and @aidasfg7.

Regards @rastaufik10


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very unique original
Good work

Awwww... Thanks brother. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71168.96
ETH 3851.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52