Bailey, just 2 days until I get her :)

in #dtube7 years ago


Hi friends,

This is a video that my father in law send me. Bailey the puppy has grown so much and is playing and being active. I cannot wait to see her and play with her. Its going to be a different end of the year as pretty much all our normal trips and plans were done without taking a puppy in consideration. So its a new adventure, we will be camping rather than in a hotel or hostel as its not allowed for pets. I guess we could definitely take advantage of this situation and visit not so common places and way more remote and hidden beaches.

So I'll start this new journey and I'll be sharing it with you here on steemit.
Thanks for reading I hope you like the video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82