Memory Capsule N°1

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


First of all excuse the wacky quality, I don't own a camera sadly, I'm a big fan of videography and photography but not owning a good camera kinda limits my capacities.. but I won't let that stop me, I'll use my phone untill I can afford a proper camera one day!

Anyway...

Notre Dame d'Afrique in French or "Our Lady of Africa" in English is a great monumental place located in Algiers, Algeria in North Africa. It's a beautiful church located on the top of a mountain offering you a beautiful view on the Mediterranean Sea I hope you enjoy my first and new way of making Snaptube ♥️

The title said it all; a souvenir locked in a capsule that i take everytime I want to relive that moment again. For the part where I'm entering the basilica and then it cuts; it's because it's not allowed to film inside and I didn't want the video to go to waist so I apologise for that part.

Special thanks to @benanis for coming through again! Check his profile, he makes nice posts

I hope you enjoy my first video on Dtube!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is so nice to see your face! It is a beautiful scenery and a nice church to look at too ^_^ Great video, you chose a nice song to play along with it <3

This is sweet! Thank you foxy ♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87