#DTube - Introduction from me (actress and model)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello everybody. Some days I often hear the Steemit platform growing. My name is Ranty. As one actress is also a model of course I follow the current trend development. I see Steemit is different from FB or Twitter. This is a very good breakthrough and I want to try it and invite my friends to join this Community. I can not wait to share the happiness with you. Little introduction from me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice work by you i realy appreciate your work keep it up

hey ranty keep working hard and enjoy writting blogs

i just followed you cause your posts seems to be informative you are doing great .. and i`m seeking for high quality materials ..keep it up
If you are interested in cryptocurrency visit my steemit for more information @reewy ,, and thank you again for your great posts

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78