#DTUBE ~ Happy New Year 2018 and Introducemyself

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello everybody. Some days I often hear the Steemit platform growing. My name is Ranty. As one actress is also a model of course I follow the current trend development. I see Steemit is different from FB or Twitter. This is a very good breakthrough and I want to try it and invite my friends to join this Community. I can not wait to share the happiness with you. Little introduction from me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ranty Welcome to the steemit community
Hope you like the new platform
-HAPPY-NEW-YEAR-

All the Best!

nice

thank you @hacker5 nice to meet you

happy new year

happy new year @elizabethtom i hope this year better than before

Nice one dear friend, happy new year to you too, you are welcome to steemit community, have fun and keep posting and keep earning and most importantly tell a friend to tell a friend about steemit.com nice post keep up the good work

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

thankyou arvin :) nice to meet you

Happy new year, a warm welcome to the steem community I follow you hope you also do same for me thanks

You are too beautiful
Happy new year

I will definately join

Happy New year Welcome to steemit
Make sure to follow me @bankthecrypto

amazing in 2018,, happy new year sist,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42