You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Growth Project 85 - The ManCave

in #dtube6 years ago

Drake isn't allowed in my mancave.
For me the cave was always about tv, movies, games and a chill hang out place. I can see having a small mini fridge and snacks handy but I don't need a full bar nor do I think the expense is worth it. I want a basement setup, with 1-2 LCD/OLED TVs, all my systems hooked up, and possible a retractable screen and projector. Everything Logitech Harmony connected, and some smart lighting. Comfy sectional in an "L" shape, and 2 LoveSacs. (Purchased already!)
Been planning for a long time lol.

Sort:  

@ranahussnainali, I like the sound of your man cave seems like a great place to hang and chill in the mean time make sure to jump over to the @mancave discord and share some of this love and ideas you have with them. Thanks for stopping by and good luck with that build out of your cave post pictures when its done XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58