You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT JOURNEY, where i was than to where i am now.

in #dtube7 years ago

Sometimes, I honestly want to quit posting on steem when I spend hours ona post for it to only receive 30 views, 1 comment, and less than 10 cents upvote but then I realife, hey atleast someone found my post worthy enough to view it, someone found it worthy enough to comment on it, and someone found it worthy enough to upvote it. That as to be something. Yes, there would always be people that spend less time on their post and makes more but who cares. All I want is to share my thoughts with the world and that takes time.

Sort:  

That is great, that thought of yours, might change the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32