You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a bit nervous but that's okay!

in #dtube6 years ago

That positive attitude will get you through and I'm sure the training will go smoothly Norman.

I've been working on my positivity and motivation recently. I made a vlog about how I'm using meditation to combat negative expectation with acceptance.

Ha ha, but when I watched your vlog today, I realized I have a very similar outro style at the end where I also say peace and do something with my fingers near the camera, it is a little different to yours but I think I've subconsciously imitated yours. If you see it I hope you won't mind. It wasn't conscious and I'm gonna change it up next time.

Nice vlog m8 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69