You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Candid Live conversation between Steemian friends in Krakow - One day before Steem Fest

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Haha. Hi Eric. I've just woken up and saw this & am just about to watch 😌

I think a candid conversation or lively debate is probably a good description.

Cancun for steemfest 4 sounds like a great destination. Plus I can visit all my favourite places down the coast afterwards. @roelandp, can I suggest excursions; cenotes for the Saturday or maybe snorkeling with sea turtles at akumal and then...

Closing dinner on the lawn with the iguanas at the Mayan ruins in Tulum on the Sunday.

The location research is all done for you Roeland.

p.s. giz a job on the sf4 team for next year 😉

Nice to finally see this vid Eric

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45