Author Reading: Poem - Wave Shaped Walls

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Excellent job, Thank You for your participation!

This feedback was posted by d00k13 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Hi @raj808!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.469 which ranks you at #2105 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 21 places in the last three days (old rank 2126).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 182 contributions, your post is ranked at #30.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 25.17% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @raj808! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 60 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Excellent reading buddy 💪 been trying to put something together for awhile now figure it’s about time I just do it 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @d00k13

Poetry is something that just runs in my blood. I'm a writer by trade and although I like making these dtube film/readings, they take a huge amount of time through the editing process, and don't seem to attract much attention on steem.

That's just the way the cookie crumbles sometimes I guess.

I appreciate you comment m8 and I'm Glad you enjoyed the reading 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries @raj808 I’m all about the creation and why I try support the creative works despite not having an audience here yet... those that wish to create it are the only audience sadly 😞

With so few people participating currently it at least makes it worth while for those who do, easy SBI 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

With so few people participating currently it at least makes it worth while for those who do, easy SBI 💪

Absolutely, I wasn't complaining.... i'd just like to see dtube support more experimental creative posts as well as vlogs etc.

Really appreciate what you and Marianne are doing with the freewrite house + onelovedtube d00k13 🙂

Awesome poem @raj808. Makes me want to go surfing!

Thanks @derekrichardson :-)

Yes, it makes me want to seek out those 'wave shaped walls' every time I listen back to it. lol it has been more then 10 years since I last surfed so I'm pretty sure it would be more of the wipe-out 'alarm calls' i'd be feeling if I jumped back on a board at this point. I'd definitely be out surfing though if I had a chance regardless ;-)

Fam you looking fresh. Think I'll make dtube video. I love it

Yes, it is a really cool and different way to express poetry. Tag me in the post if you make one @dante31 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63