Sort:  

Voted. I have plans to setup a community but don't have the know how any tips or contributions 💯🐒

Hi matey. Thank you for voting for steemitbloggers, I really appreciate it!

The way forward for creating a community is discord. But you need to join some first otherwise no one will know who you are lol. Let me get a link to a great starting community. The first one I'll direct you to is steemnurse simply because it is so supportive and friendly. Even if you're shy mate just give it a go and you won't regret it.

I am so touched by the relentless determination of the community. Little did I know after that @qurator @freewritehouse @sndbox also back us up. I can never be thankful enough. And this post from you, upvoted and resteemed. And tweeted.

Yes it has been a very inspiring thing to see how people pulled together and I saw in sndbox server that zord had drummed up support over there :-) I was super busy until yesterday so ended up joining the promotion campaign on the last day lol but I think it was worth making the post. I know that two friends from outside of #powerhousecreatives voted in the dpoll after seeing my post so I'm happy if I helped even in such a small way :-)

Thanks for checking out my post @iamjadeline and sharing it around :-)

I just came by with this comment to thank you for all the work in the challange,
i am going to all our communityblogs and express my feelings after just finding out that we won and we have to thank @bluemist for that but i also want to say that i as a member appreciated all you did for the contest, and to say your an awsome member and PHCfriend,
Blog you soon,
Gr. Britt

It was so inspiring to see how people pulled together to push for the win :-)

I was super busy until yesterday so ended up joining the promotion campaign on the last day lol but I think it was worth making the post. I know that two friends from outside of #powerhousecreatives voted steemitbloggers in the dpoll after seeing my post so I'm happy if I helped even in such a small way :-)

Thanks for checking out my post @brittandjosie

I saw Jaynies post about the bluemist delegation this morning also. That is so cool :-)

steemitbloggers is a great community that supports a lot of good content creators @raj808 but I voted for another group already.

That's ok mate. Don't worry 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks @checky

I've sorted out that typo now. Cheers for your diligent eagle eyes ;-)

Im still absolutely stunned & amazed how much support did we get :O We must take it!

Absolutely... I think it is completely doable 🙂 🤞🤞🤞

I'm just hopeful I can drum up a few extra votes from people in the other communities I'm a part of. Thanks for showing your support on my post @matkodurko

#powerhousecreatives for the win

well, we technically won :D :)

Hey @raj808

It's so ridiculously close at the top. I just hope we can hang in there.

Gaz

🤞🤞🤞 yeah man, I'm keeping my fingers crossed for sure 🙂

Thanks for showing your support on my post Gaz, @cheese4ead

#powerhousecreatives for the win

@raj808,

Mate, really good video. And, it's nice to put a face to a name. :-)

Quill

Thanks Quill.

Yeah, I've moved into vlogging over writing on steem over the last 2-3 months for various reasons. I save most of my poetry and fiction for submitting to journals now.

Thanks for the feedback. The biggest hurdle was learning how to not say ermmmm 1500 times in a video ;-) Well, that and the video editing but it was worth it as it's always satisfying learning a new skill.

Please promote my channel

Given that it looks like you steal your content from YouTube and post it to Dtube as your own I would hold off trying to garner support from people. Others will flag you to death, I can't be arsed with the hassle.

Here is your video from 3 days ago that you uploaded to Dtube as your own, which has been taken from YouTube:

If this content is truly yours then the best thing to do is include a link to your steemit home page in your YouTube channel 'about' section. That is what I have done. Otherwise, there is no way to confirm your identity and people will assume you are a scammer.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63