Steemit Reputation Compromised

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Been here for a little over a month, have not had any problems. I post a moderately anti-war video containing stories about my own personal first hand experiences, and I suffer a 51% reputation drop, over night, from 56 to 29 with no down votes or explanation at all.

Lot's of problems with this platform, like non functional search bars or categories and now stealth reputation torpedoes.

Bitchute it is, I guess.

My primary outlet is on YouTube (www.youtube.com/c/raginghumanist) for any of the followers interested, as well as Bitchute. Thanks for your kind words, upvotes, re-steems and support!

Sort:  

Hehe no, it's a steemit.com bug. Check other front ends like busy: https://busy.org/@raginghumanist or my site (still in development), KURE: https://thekure.net/@raginghumanist

Your are compromised with steemit reputation compromised.

Posted using Partiko Android

No dude, stay, it has hit everyone, Im at 32 I was 69 Rep

This is either a glitch or an across the board change. never seen anything like this.

Weird, I checked a few others that I follow that didn't seem affected. I'm still going to upload, I'm just extremely irritable when it comes to incompetence and fuckery. Too many years in the army will do that to you lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87