#DTube is Fucked and I'm Looking for Answers

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Yes, all the tags are one word, no hashtag. Yes, I waited until the end to click submit. Yes, I've tried condensing the video to under a GB. Yes, I've tried touching my elbow with my tongue, sucking my own cock while praying to the Spice Girls. And yes, I've fed those goddamn precious tags at a snail's pace to the server, 0-5 repeatedly, as I repeatedly uploaded. Alas, my video still isn't submitting to my channel. And I'm pissed. I'm starting to think about why they called this site DTube. If you can't even upload, then you're fucked. Good luck showing YouTube who's who.

dtube.png

If anybody has a magical hacker solution that works, I will personally subscribe to you or whatever else short of blowing you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74